Bridal Sign Up
Brides Scene Wedding Photo Gallery

Deonna Caruso Photography

Mandy Pentler & Brett Byron

November 29, 2014 | Armour House

Wed Dossier

Pitch Perfect

Becky Wassel Cagen, co-bandleader and lead singer of the Don Cagen Orchestra, knew she would spend her life helping people; however, her current role, delivering the perfect music and ambience for happy couples’ big days, wasn’t...

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Where the Heart Is

Sprawling estates, lush lawns, tony properties—when you live on the North Shore, your dream wedding venue might just be in your own backyard. We’ve tapped local experts for their best advice—from planning to tents to food—...

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Back to Back

This season’s bridal trends turned their backs on us—quite literally—and we love the new perspective. From intricate guipure lace creations with beaded pearls by Claire Pettibone to sophisticated sparkling embellishments from...

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

200 W. Hubbard
Chicago, IL 60640
United States
41° 58' 13.1268" N, 87° 39' 46.962" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBNS
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
0
Publisher Name: 
Amy Allen
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Andrea Mills
Human Resources: 
William Poythress
HR Email: 
wpoythress@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Allison Cooke
Marketing Email: 
acooke@modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Amy Allen
Sales Email: 
aallen@modernluxury.com